Contact Us 

 

Staff:

Matthew Payne
Artistic Producer
matthew@skam.ca

Anne Taylor
General Manager
anne@skam.ca

Vanessa Wood
School Administrator
schooladmin@skam.ca

Sam Duerksen
Communications Coordinator
sam@skam.ca

Francyne Morrison
Communications Coop
franny@skam.ca 

Logan Swain
Producer
logan@skam.ca

Hannah Mariko Bell
Artistic and Community Liaison
hannahb@skam.ca

Pop Up Inquiries
popup@skam.ca

Rental Inquiries
rentals@skam.ca

Anne, Kate, Logan, Sam and Matthew at The Greater Victoria Regional Arts Awards 2020 with Logan holding the Impact Award for SKAMpede Festival.

Phone | 250.FUN.SKAM (250.386.7526) or  250.532.7766 (School Cell)
Fax | 250.384.7526 (phone first so we can plug it in)
Post | P.O. box 8563, Victoria BC V8W 3S2
Visit | SKAM Satellite Studio – 849 Fort Street, Victoria, BC, V8W 1H6
Interested in Volunteering? Fill out our volunteer form here

Follow us on Social Media!

LinkedIn
Subscribe to our Company Mailing List
* indicates required


Subscribe to our School Mailing List